Sewing, Knitting, and Quilting General Clinic



Need help with your sewing? Knitting? Quilting? Bring your projects and questions for our experienced instructor during this drop in clinic. $12 for 2 hours.

Sewing, Knitting, and Quilting General Clinic

Cost:
$ 12.00
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 0:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 0:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, May 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, May 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, May 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, May 24, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 25, 2019 at 0:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, May 31, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

 
STORE HOURS
  • Tues, Fri, Sat: 10a-6p
  • Wed, Thurs: 10a-8p
  • Sunday, 11a-4p
    • Closed Monday
    • Holiday Day
      Hours May Vary.
 
CONTACT INFO
 
FOLLOW US