Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sewing, Knitting, and Quilting General Clinic



Need help with your sewing? Knitting? Quilting? Bring your projects and questions for our experienced instructor during this drop in clinic. $12 for 2 hours.

Sewing, Knitting, and Quilting General Clinic

Cost:
$ 12.00
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 29, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, May 6, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, May 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, May 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, May 27, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

 
STORE HOURS
  • Tues, Fri, Sat: 10a-6p
  • Wed, Thurs: 10a-8p
  • Sunday, 11a-4p
    • Closed Monday
    • Holiday Day
      Hours May Vary.
 
CONTACT INFO
 
FOLLOW US