Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Learn to Knit



In four sessions, you will learn how to cast on, make knit and purl stitches (the basis of all knitting), shaping, pattern reading, and even start some simple beginner projects. Materials are not included in the price; for the first class you will need a medium-weight yarn and needles to match. We can help you with the supplies! Please either arrive early for your class to purchase your supplies, or visit us on an earlier day & we will help you choose.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner - never knitted before
Requirements:
For the first class, you will need one ball of medium-weight yarn and the needles to match. You may be able to complete all four sessions with just the one ball, but you may also wish to use other yarns for the later classes.

Learn to Knit

Cost:
$ 100.00
Supplies are available in our shop, please let us know if you need help choosing!
LearntoKnit0919:   Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

 
STORE HOURS
  • Tues, Fri, Sat: 10a-6p
  • Wed, Thurs: 10a-8p
  • Sunday, 11a-4p
    • Closed Monday
    • Holiday Day
      Hours May Vary.
 
CONTACT INFO
 
FOLLOW US