Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Zoom Clinic



One hour online session to get help with your current projects, or just hang with your crafty friends.

Each session will start with a short demo - watch the group Facebook page for topics!

The call will be held on Zoom. You will get the login info after you register. If you would like a Zoom practice session before the class to familiarize yourself with Zoom best practices, please contact us.

You can request help with any knitting, sewing, or quilting project (and limited help for crochet & embroidery), but please be aware of the limitations of Zoom! If you have a problem area in your project to show the instructor, please try to be ready with good lighting and camera angle so we can see what you're having trouble with. If you have more than one project you need help with, please let other students ask their questions before you introduce your second/third/fourth/fifth projects.

Zoom Clinic

Cost:
$ 6.00
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jan 28, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Feb 4, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Feb 11, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Feb 18, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Feb 25, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Mar 25, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

 
STORE HOURS
limited for pandemic
      • Mon+Tues+Wed+Fri+Sat - 11-4pm
      • Thur - 11-6pm
      • Sun - 12- 3pm
 
  •  
 
CONTACT INFO
 
FOLLOW US