Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Friday Afternoon Knitting Clinic



Get expert help with your knitting questions. Bring your projects for help at any stage or just come hang out with your knitting buddies.

If you need help with a specific pattern, it may help to email us a copy beforehand so we can be ready for you.
stitchcentralshop@gmail.com




Friday Afternoon Knitting Clinic

Cost:
$ 12.00
Fri, Mar 8, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 15, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 22, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 29, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 5, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 12, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 19, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 
STORE HOURS
      • Mon+Tues+Wed+Sat - 10-4pm
      • Thur+Fri - 10-6pm
      • Sun - 12- 4pm
        • Closed Sun Mar 3 - Thur Mar 7
        • Call for opening March 8th
        • SPECIAL YARN CRAWL HOURS

          Thursday March 14 ~ 10am-7pm
          Friday March 15 ~ 10am-7pm
          Saturday March 16 ~ 10am-5pm
          Sunday March 17 ~ 10am-5pm 
 
 
CONTACT INFO
From March 9, 2024:
128 E Glenside Ave
Glenside, PA 12038
 
FOLLOW US