Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Friday Afternoon Knitting Clinic



Get expert help with your knitting questions. Bring your projects for help at any stage or just come hang out with your knitting buddies.

If you need help with a specific pattern, it may help to email us a copy beforehand so we can be ready for you.
stitchcentralshop@gmail.com




Friday Afternoon Knitting Clinic

Cost:
$ 12.00
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 5, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 12, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 13, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 27, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 
STORE HOURS
      • Mon+Tues+Wed+Sat - 10-4pm
      • Thur+Fri - 10-6pm
      • Sun - 12- 4pm
      • CLOSED Monday, May 27
      • for MEMORIAL DAY
 
CONTACT INFO
From March 9, 2024:
128 E Glenside Ave
Glenside, PA 12038
 
FOLLOW US