Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Crochet Clinic



Weekly session to get help with your crochet. This session is for those who already know the basics of crochet but need some help with their projects.

You can book single sessions or purchase a punch card in the store - 5 sessions for $50!
Instructor Name:
Tess Genuardi

Crochet Clinic

Cost:
$ 12.00
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 13, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 20, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 27, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 4, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 11, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 18, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 25, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 
STORE HOURS
      • Mon+Tues+Wed+Sat - 10-4pm
      • Thur+Fri - 10-6pm
      • Sun - 12- 4pm
 
 
CONTACT INFO
 
FOLLOW US