Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Tuesday Morning Quilting Clinic



Need help with a quilt project? Want to learn something new? Want to take the next step with your quilting? Or just want to hang out with your quilt friends? This is the clinic for you! Quilt expert Jean can guide you on your quilting journey. 

Weekly on Tuesdays, frequent flyer punch cards available in the shop - ask us!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Any level
Instructor Name:
Jean Roat

Tuesday Morning Quilting Clinic

Cost:
$ 12.00
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 
STORE HOURS
      • Mon+Tues+Wed+Sat - 10-4pm
      • Thur+Fri - 10-6pm
      • Sun - 12- 4pm
      • CLOSED Monday, May 27
      • for MEMORIAL DAY
 
CONTACT INFO
From March 9, 2024:
128 E Glenside Ave
Glenside, PA 12038
 
FOLLOW US