Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Friday Morning Knitting & Sewing Clinic



Get expert help with your sewing or knitting questions. Bring your projects for help at any stage or just come hang out with your buddies.

If you need help with a specific pattern, it may help to email us a copy beforehand so we can be ready for you.
stitchcentralshop@gmail.com




Skill Details:
any skill level welcome
Instructor Name:
Danielle Gallagher

Friday Morning Knitting & Sewing Clinic

Cost:
$ 12.00
Fri, May 31, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 7, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 14, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 5, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 12, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 
STORE HOURS
      • Mon+Tues+Wed+Sat - 10-4pm
      • Thur+Fri - 10-6pm
      • Sun - 12- 4pm
      • CLOSED Monday, May 27
      • for MEMORIAL DAY
 
CONTACT INFO
From March 9, 2024:
128 E Glenside Ave
Glenside, PA 12038
 
FOLLOW US